Woodbank Primary School

School Governors


"Governors contribute fully to the life of the school. They regard the care of the pupils as paramount and ensure their welfare is a priority so that they can be safe and happy in school"

Ofsted April 2016

Click on the Governor's name for more information

Mrs Fitton

(Chair of Governors)


Mr Parsons

(Vice Chair)


Mr Dye






Mr Bhatti 

Mrs Iqbal


Mrs Fitzpatrick

Ms S Southworth

Mr Cahill




Mrs Darrock

(Associate Member)


Ms Lilley



Mrs Wrigley




Mrs Kerry














Brandlesholme Road, Bury, Lancashire, BL8 1AX

0161 761 1253